Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Minions of Metal

Wind Wraith

Release date:
May 29th, 2006
Catalog ID:
BC 023
Battle Cry Records
None yet
1. Road to Glory 05:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Iron Mask 03:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Devil's Path 03:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Fallen One 04:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Eternal Void 05:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Bloodbath 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Nightmares 03:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Stranger in the Sky 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Lake of Time 03:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Minions of Metal 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Let the Blood Run Red 04:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
Anthony Paganini Bass
Patrick Blair Guitars (rhythm)
Rob Maresca Drums
Scott Oliva Vocals
Nick Trotti Guitars (lead)
Diana Dellasala Guitars (rhythm)
There are no reviews for Minions of Metal yet. You can write one.

Brian Fingerhut left the band during the making of this album, and has been replaced with Nick Trotti.

Added by: DrOctavia Modified by: GOOFAM
Added on: 2005-09-17 08:28:36 Last modified on: 2016-08-14 03:24:28