Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Wight > 1000mods vs. Wight
Wight - 1000mods vs. Wight
Wight discography (misc)
Wight / Stone Axe
Wight discography (all)
< And I Will Not Be Hammered Again
Wight Weedy Wight

1000mods vs. Wight

Wight / 1000mods

Release date:
May 28th, 2010
Catalog ID:
EYE 002
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Fat & Holy Records
100 copies
None yet
Side A
1. 1000mods - Burnt Sleep 06:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. 1000mods - Liquid Sleep 05:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Wight - All Beyond the Piend of Being 09:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
Peter-Philipp Schierhorn Bass, Saxophone
Rene Hofmann Vocals, Guitars
Dirk N. Drums
There are no reviews for 1000mods vs. Wight yet. You can write one.

Comes in a printed cardbox, hand-numbered.

Recording information:

"Burnt Sleep" recorded by George Leodis + mixed by Aggelos P*I*M*P Liagos.

"Liquid Sleep" recorded + mixed by Nike Sakarakis and Johny A. Echo at Reaction Studois. Assistant producer: Jim "Spliff".

Mastered at Reaction Studois by John Stergiou.

"All Beyond The Piend Of Being" recorded by Jan Stütz in Audiostudio Dieburg + mixed by Jan Stützt and Rene Hofmann.

Mastered by Jan Stützt in the cellar.

Added by: paralyzedpiet Modified by: GearWing
Added on: 2010-06-19 11:37:46 Last modified on: 2018-08-05 17:37:30