Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Wargoatcult > The Law of Kalashnikov
Wargoatcult - The Law of Kalashnikov
Wargoatcult discography (main)
< En pie de guerra
Proteus Inferno
Wargoatcult discography (all)
< Black War
Proteus Inferno

The Law of Kalashnikov


Release date:
December 1st, 2016
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Collector edition, Digipak
Elegy Records
None yet
1. The Law of Kalashnikov 04:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Post Nuclear Annihilation 04:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bye Bye Hyroshima 03:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Afganistan, No Mans Land 06:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Black Panzer Goat Artillery 03:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Satanik Antichristian Kommando 05:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Uranium Paradise Kosovo 02:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Cradle of Pigs 02:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
Necrotomb All instruments, Vocals
There are no reviews for The Law of Kalashnikov yet. You can write one.

Included in a 2009 compilation entitled The Law of Nuclearmageddon with the first Demo; Nuclearmageddon Theories via Mutilationary recs-Thailand on Tape format.

Recording information:

Recorded in 2008.

Added by: goregasmbat Modified by: ZeroHunter
Added on: 2016-12-08 20:21:52 Last modified on: 2019-03-16 17:47:35