Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Vortex > Welcome to Metalland
Vortex - Welcome to Metalland
Vortex discography (main)
< Hammer of the North
Drink Bat Blood
Vortex discography (all)
< Hammer of the North
Drink Bat Blood

Welcome to Metalland


Release date:
November 2005
Catalog ID:
HE 431005
Hellion Records
None yet
1. Endlessly 05:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hail Scum 05:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. All Going Down 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Welcome to Metalland 04:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. No Witness 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Intercallary Day 05:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fool Moon 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. We Are the Ones They Warned Us For 06:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Henk Bosma Drums
Martjo Brongers Guitars
Orion Roos Guitars
Jurjen Tichelaar Vocals
Harry Brinkman Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Caroline Traitler Photography (live pictures)
Caroline Traitler Photography (live pictures)
There are no reviews for Welcome to Metalland yet. You can write one.

CD bonus tracks, from the Metallic Dawning and Land of the Late demos:
9. When You Go
10. Land of the Late
11. Mountain
12. Nightmares I Have Not
13. Mercenary

There also is an LP version of the album which includes a bonus track called "Rockdreams" which is from 1983 and not included in the CD version.
The LP is limited to 250 copies on orange vinyl and 250 copies on white vinyl and it has different artwork.

Added by: LooseNLethal Modified by: RunningWild_AT
Added on: 2005-11-10 12:30:11 Last modified on: 2016-12-01 10:07:01