Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Damnatio ad Bestias


Release date:
June 9th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Analog Worship
12" vinyl
None yet
Side A
1. Invocation of Lust 01:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Holy Orifice 02:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Blasfemia 02:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Rites of Inversion 02:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Circle of Sodomy 02:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Vomit Falls Upon Salvation 01:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. Devourment of... 02:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Submission to Beasts 02:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Flesh Ritual 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. BoneTempleMarch 01:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. ThySacredLamb 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Whoresavior 02:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
JBS All instruments, vocals
Satanvomit Drums (tracks 7-9)
JBS All instruments, vocals
Satanvomit Drums (tracks 7-9)
There are no reviews for Damnatio ad Bestias yet. You can write one.

Compiles the band's two demos, "Warvomitdeathworship" and "Sodominate", with three new songs recorded for this release.

Tracks 1-6 are from "Sodominate".
Tracks 7-9 are the unreleased tracks, appearing under the collective title "Submission to Beasts".
Tracks 10-12 are from "Warvomitdeathworship".

Vinyl-only release.

10 test presses on black vinyl with hand-numbered alternate cover
133 copies on cum-white vinyl
367 copies on black vinyl

Rereleased by Osmose Productions on Digipack in 2012.

Added by: Weltering_in_Blood Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2011-06-10 22:08:47 Last modified on: 2016-11-30 07:22:27