Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Volturyon > Blood Cure
Volturyon - Blood Cure
Volturyon discography (main)
Coordinated Mutilation
Volturyon discography (all)
Coordinated Mutilation

Blood Cure


Release date:
January 31st, 2008
Catalog ID:
Obscure Domain Productions
2 reviews (avg. 89%)
1. Naked Blood 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Forever Suffer 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Blood Cure 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Unorthodox Spawn Deleted 02:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Phantasm 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Invert Birth 03:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Initiate the Killing 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Drenched in Human Sludge 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Addicted to Cadaverine 02:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Way of the Slay 02:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Stefan "Pizza" Eriksson Bass
Christian Netzell Drums
Johan Gustafsson Guitars
Andreas Olander Guitars
Olle Ekman Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Jonas Kjellgren Producer, Engineering
Jonas Kjellgren Producer, Engineering
Read Swedish death is always good 85% kimiwind November 3rd, 2010
Read Hard to believe these guys... 93% edible_autopsy March 2nd, 2008

Artwork by Patrik Muhr.

Recording information:

Recorded at Black Lounge Studio, Avesta October 2007.
Produced by Volturyon, Jonas Kjellgren. Engineered by
Jonas Kjellgren & Nickals Lindh

Added by: lunaboy Modified by: xaero317
Added on: 2008-01-30 20:08:40 Last modified on: 2015-04-23 02:18:19