Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Void Omnia / Isenordal > Isenordal​/​Void Omnia Split
Void Omnia / Isenordal - Isenordal​/​Void Omnia Split
Void Omnia discography (all)
< Dying Light
Isenordal discography (all)
< Spectral Embrace

Isenordal​/​Void Omnia Split

Void Omnia / Isenordal

Release date:
June 8th, 2018
Catalog ID:
Eternal Warfare Records
None yet
1. Void Omnia - The Terror Which Traipse Unseen in Slumber 07:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Void Omnia - Of Oak and Soil 06:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Void Omnia - Disdain Reprieve 03:33   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Isenordal - Eternal Winter of the Mind 15:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Void Omnia
Mike Jochimsen Guitars
Tyler Schroeder Guitars
Jamison Kester Vocals
Cody Stein Drums
Justin Ennis Bass
Jeff King Cello, Bass
Kerry Hall Vocals, Guitars
Brian Hazard Spenser Drums
Lieu Wolfe Piano, Organ
Marisa Kaye Janke Viola, Vocals
Gordon Greenwood Guitars
There are no reviews for Isenordal​/​Void Omnia Split yet. You can write one.

Artwork by Bobby DiTrani.

Recording information:

Void Omnia songs were recorded and mixed by Justin Ennis and Void Omnia at Event Horizon in Oakland, CA.

Mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Studios.

Added by: Dr_Zed Modified by: NarcoIT
Added on: 2018-05-30 18:00:15 Last modified on: 2019-05-23 09:13:36