Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Vinterriket > Firntann
Vinterriket - Firntann
Vinterriket discography (misc)
< Eiszwielicht
Nachtschwarze Momente
Vinterriket discography (all)
< Eiszwielicht



Release date:
April 2008
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Box Set
Frozen Landscapes Productions
50 copies
None yet
1. Schneehain 10:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Forstestr├╝be 09:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Firntann yet. You can write one.

Album title translation (from German): Firn forest
Song title translations (from German):
1. Snow grove
2. Forest dimness

The double wallet MCD is limited to 500 copies and was released with a 24-page booklet.

Special edition in wooden box (inside measurements: 35 x 33 x 8,7 cm) limited to 50 copies:

- wooden box with burned-in cover motif (on sliding lid)
- MCD including two video video clips
- MCD fixed on a piece of wood with burned-in motif
- incl. Firntann poster
- incl. Firntann picture
- incl. black Vinterriket logo sticker
- incl. white Firntann sticker
- incl. white Vinterriket symbol sticker
- incl. signature (burned-in on piece of wood)
- incl. 24-page booklet in jute bag
- incl. a rock crystal
- incl. a piece of bark
- incl. different fir cones
- incl. Firntann T-Shirt (black with silver printing on front and back / size L/XL)
- incl. black Firntann patch with woven grey motif
- incl. black Firntann flag with silver printing
- incl. wood wool
- incl. a double sided Firntann 3D medal
- handnumbered (burned-in on piece of wood)

Added by: Apophis2036 Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2008-03-21 19:59:46 Last modified on: 2022-10-24 15:45:29