Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Villainizer > Reign in Terror
Villainizer - Reign in Terror
Villainizer discography (main)
< I Bomb New York
Annihilation of Self
Villainizer discography (all)
< The Magic Lamp
Dunerunner / Cyber Disarray

Reign in Terror


Release date:
September 11th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
None yet
1. Chant 01:35   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Turbanator 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bomberman 02:05   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Random Act of Violence 03:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Twin Tower Two-step 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Magic Lamp 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Terror Abraxas 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Re-Bomberman 03:12   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Raining Bombs (Slayer parody) 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. God of the Sea 01:16   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
11. ...Metal Tsunami! 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. True Me(n)tal 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. I Wanna Play Metal All Night 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Metal Depression (Jimi Hendrix Cover) 02:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Jihad (Metallica parody) 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Reign in Terror yet. You can write one.

The first Villainizer album to feature a full lineup and real drums (as opposed to drum programming).

"Jihad" is a pardoy of Metallica's "Whiplash" and "Raining Bombs" is a parody of Slayer's "Raining Blood".

Added by: RAV Modified by: AndrewPYL
Added on: 2013-06-29 16:04:09 Last modified on: 2016-11-29 02:44:01