Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The First Ten Years

Vicious Rumors

Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Digital Dictator  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ship of Fools  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Don't Wait for Me  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. World Church  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Children  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Against the Grain  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Down to the Temple  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Abandoned (Acoustic version)  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Voice  
  (loading lyrics...)
Carl Albert (R.I.P. 1995) Vocals
Geoff Thorpe Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Mark McGee Guitars
Steve Smyth Guitars
Tommy Sisco Bass
Dave Starr Bass
Larry Howe Drums
There are no reviews for The First Ten Years yet. You can write one.

The First Ten Years is a VHS compilation by heavy metal band Vicious Rumors, released in 1996. It contains various footage live, backstage and on-tour in Europe, as well as the band's four MTV Videos.

Today a rare find anywhere, it is a prized item for collectors of Vicious Rumors memorabilia.

Added by: sAlex Modified by: andrims
Added on: 2009-02-08 08:43:04 Last modified on: 2016-03-30 16:44:28