Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Peel Sessions

Unseen Terror

Release date:
Catalog ID:
SFPS 069
Strange Fruit
12" vinyl (45 RPM)
1 review (avg. 95%)
Side A
1. Incompatible 01:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Burned Beyond Recognition 01:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Oblivion Descends 02:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Divisions 01:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Voice Your Opinion 03:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Strong Enough to Change 02:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Odies Revenge 00:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. It's My Life (Sick of It All cover) 00:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Mitch Dickinson Vocals, Guitars
Shane Embury Drums
Mick Harris Vocals
Read Unseen Terror at their best! 95% morbert October 9th, 2008

These tracks were later re-released as part of the Earache Records compilation "Grind Madness at the BBC - The Earache Peel Sessions", in 2009.


Matrix / Runout (Side A): SFPS 069 A-1 MT. Adrenalin
Matrix / Runout (Side B): SFPS 069 B-1 MT. Adrenalin
Barcode: 5 017644 206960
Rights Society: BMI

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Vio_Lent
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-08-12 02:21:23