Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Under Moonlight Sadness > Moonlord
Under Moonlight Sadness - Moonlord
Under Moonlight Sadness discography (all)
< Geneticsis


Under Moonlight Sadness

Release date:
September 2009
Catalog ID:
AB 018
Ablaze Productions
None yet
1. Clonaeon 03:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Prostemieria 04:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Archaic Sigh 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Lambs of the Absurd 03:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Depths of Me (In the Deepest Sky) 04:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Unnatural (Live) 05:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Archaic Sigh (Live) 03:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dying Moon (Live) 05:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Behind the Tears (After the Mourning) (Live) 08:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Moonlord yet. You can write one.

Originally recorded at 2003, they call it an "album" even it only has 5 tracks and an original total length of only 20:05 minutes.

This is the "finally out" release that also includes 5 live bonus tracks.

Recording information:

Recorded in 2003 at Esfera 3 Studio by Miguel Angel Tavera.
Mixed by Miguel Angel Tavera.
Mastered by Jesus Bravo at Evolution Studios
Executive Producer by Juan Luis Sabdoval "Ablaze Prods".
Live Tracks recorded in December 2004.
Live Photo by Oscar Reyes
Cover Artwork by Federico Ruiz.
Layout by Ivan Bloodhunter.

Added by: Sometator Modified by: pittdestroyer
Added on: 2009-09-21 19:36:19 Last modified on: 2016-11-21 09:03:38