Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Legion Helvete


Release date:
October 14th, 2011
Catalog ID:
SOM 244
Season of Mist
3 reviews (avg. 82%)
1. The Daemon Throne 03:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fra en råtten kiste 05:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dauðir 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Voldsherskeren 04:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Slakt 03:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Black Shadows of Hell 03:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Blod og aske 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Vårt helvete 10:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Nag Vocals, Bass
Draugluin Guitars
AntiChristian Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Christophe "Volvox" Szpajdel Logo
Nag Vocals, Bass
Draugluin Guitars
AntiChristian Drums
Read fuck yes! 95% Orkkivuorilta July 14th, 2012
Read Tsjuder – Legion Helvete... 80% Asag_Asakku June 1st, 2012
Read Volatile velocitators'... 70% autothrall October 14th, 2011

U.S. edition.

All lyrics written by Nag and Draugluin between 1993-1995.

Unofficial English translations
Album title: Hell Legion
2. From a Rotten Coffin
3. Dead
4. Violent Ruler
5. Slaughter
7. Blood and Ashes
8. Our Hell

Recording information:

Drums recorded at dUb Studio by Endre Kirkesola.
Instruments and vocals recorded at Triple-T Produksjoner by Harald V.ernor.
Mixed and mastered by Harald V.ernor.
Mastered at Strype Audio by Tom Kvalsvoll.


Barcode (Scanned): 822603124422
Barcode (Printed): 8 22603 12442 2

Added by: Grimmoomin Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2011-08-10 13:29:48 Last modified on: 2018-07-18 16:23:40