Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Tracedawn > Ego Anthem
Tracedawn - Ego Anthem
Tracedawn discography (main)
< Tracedawn
Lizard Dusk
Tracedawn discography (all)
< In Your Name
Lizard Dusk

Ego Anthem


Release date:
September 24th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Redhouse Finland Music Publishing
2 reviews (avg. 82%)
1. Make Amends 04:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Part of the Wounded 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Scum 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In Your Name 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Your Way Is Not for Me 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dirt Track Speedball 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Repeating Mistakes 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Brain Attack 03:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Forsaken 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Ego anthem. 78% All_In_Vain October 12th, 2010
Read Make every Scum hear this... 85% MeatWolf October 3rd, 2009

All music written by Tracedawn except the song "Dirt Track Speedball" music by the former guitarist Jeremy Qvick.

All lyrics by Antti Lappalainen except "Brain Attack" music & lyrics by Pekko Heikkilä.

Official music videos:
- In Your Name
- The Forsaken

Recording information:

Recorded at RedhouseFMP Studios and Seawolf Studios, Suomenlinna, Helsinki, Finland.


Barcode: 6417138602008
Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A978241-01

Added by: Ragnar779 Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2009-04-18 10:37:30 Last modified on: 2024-01-31 17:26:23