Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Total Eclipse > Spellcaster
Total Eclipse - Spellcaster
Total Eclipse discography (main)
< Ashes of Eden
Total Eclipse discography (all)
< Ashes of Eden


Total Eclipse

Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. The March 09:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Stormwarning 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Flames of Eternity 07:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Above and Below 06:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hell on Earth 09:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Seven Trials 05:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Final Evolution 04:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Spellcaster 09:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andy Dracons Giardina Vocals
Erik Cameron Guitars
Chris Cameron Guitars
Owen Hart Bass
Ramon Ochoa Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Uwe Lulis Producer
Uwe Lulis Producer
There are no reviews for Spellcaster yet. You can write one.

Also known as 'Hell on Earth', this album was recorded by Uwe Lulis in 2000 and was intended to be the band's debut, but in the end was never officially released. When Andy Dracons Giardina re-activated the band with a new-line-up the album was finally released (although it could be found on P2P software for many years before).

The tracklisting below is the one originally intended. When the album was officially released it was changed to:

1. Hell on Earth
2. Final Evolution
3. Stormwarning
4. Spellcaster
5. 7 Trials
6. The Flames of Eternity
7. Above & Below
8. Ashes of Eden*

*Previously unreleased demo track (full version later appeared on the album of the same name).

"The March" was excluded from the 'official' version of the album.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: LastSavior
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-09-28 12:57:11