Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Torture Squad > Asylum of Shadows
Torture Squad - Asylum of Shadows
Torture Squad discography (main)
< Shivering
The Unholy Spell
Torture Squad discography (all)
< Shivering
The Unholy Spell

Asylum of Shadows

Torture Squad

Release date:
December 1999
Catalog ID:
ARM 006
Destroyer Records
1 review (avg. 87%)
1. Convulsion 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Shades of the Evil 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Asylum of Shadows 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Murder of a God 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Agonies in Your Brain 06:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Mad Illusion 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Hangman's Call 00:44   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Come to Torture 03:34   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Finally the Disgrace Reigns 06:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Castor Bass
Amílcar Christófaro Drums
Vitor Rodrigues Vocals
Cristiano Fusco Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Marcello Pompeu Producer, Mixing, Engineering
Marcello Pompeu Producer, Mixing, Engineering
Read Very formidable Deathrash! 87% Xpert74 March 29th, 2006

Re-released by MV 8 Records
Plus 5 live bonus tracks
Live in Germany 2000
10. Asylum of Shadows
11. Murder of a God
12. Mad Illusions
13. Come to Torture
14. Finally the Disgrace Reigns


Released in Brasil by: Destroyer Records
Label: Destroyer Records
Engineered by Marcello Pompeu
Produced by Marcello Pompeu and Torture Squad
Mixed by Marcello Pompeu
Artcover painting of Francisco de Goya ( Incendio, fuego de noche , 1793)
All songs composed and arranged by Torture Squad except** by Mauro Giuliani and performed by Cristiano Fusco

Lyrics by Vitor Rodrigues #
Lyrics by Castor *
Lyrics by Vitor Rodrigues e Castor #*

Recording information:

Recorded at Mr. Som Studio, São Paulo / Brazil between august and november ´99
Mastered at Studio Movel


Matrix / Runout: SONOPRESS:ARM006 880/00

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Grief_Of_Adoration
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-09-21 11:57:38