Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mr Ice

Tokyo Blade

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Zoom Club Records
None yet
1. Hot Breath 06:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Poor Little Rich Kid 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Woman & Love 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. More Than a Pretty Face 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Boyz Will Be Boyz 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Young, Bad & No Good 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. No Resistance to Love 06:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. 1000 Nights 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Passion & Emotion 07:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. One White Lie (Live Rehearsal) 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Young, Bad & No Good (Live Rehearsal) 05:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Martin Johnson Producer, Mixing
Chris Jones Mastering
Martin Johnson Producer, Mixing
Chris Jones Mastering
There are no reviews for Mr Ice yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1-6 originally released 1990 as a demo as Mr. Ice - Have An Ice Day.

Line Up:
Alan Marsh - Vocals
Andy Boulton - Guitar & Backing Vocals
Colin Riggs - Bass & Backing Vocals
Marc Angel - Drums
Attilla - Keyboards & Backing Vocals

Tracks 7-11 feature Danny Gwilym on guitar

Recording information:

Recorded at The Old Chapel Studio, Winchester
Produced & mixed by Martin Johnson & Tokyo Blade
Mastered by Chris Jones


Barcode: 5 036408 003553

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: LordSeth MMT
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-06-28 04:55:42