Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Timor > Aeons of Despite
Timor - Aeons of Despite

Timor discography (all)
< The First Chapter

Aeons of Despite


Release date:
November 22nd, 2008
Catalog ID:
Quam Libet Records
None yet
1. Intro 00:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Morbid Crusade 03:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. What Lies Beneath 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Aeons of Despite 05:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Downfall of Humanity 03:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Warhead 05:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Ruled by Betrayal 03:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Denial of Existence 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Prophet/Messiah/Deceiver 04:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Nemesis 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Breed of a New Age 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
Lukas Villiger Vocals (lead)
Dave Schlumpf Drums
Lukas Studer Bass
Simon Burri Guitars (lead)
Panos Batsilas Guitars (rhythm)
There are no reviews for Aeons of Despite yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded July-August 2008
Produced by Dave Schlumpf and Timor
Mixed by Dave Schlumpf
Mastered by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios
Music by Timor
Lyrics by Lukas Villiger
Piano outro on Breed of a New Age by Kathrin Schlumpf
Backing vocals by Lukas Villiger and Simon Burri
Artwork and layout by Dave Schlumpf and Simon Burri
Band Photo by Andreas Willi
Live Photos by Gabriel Stadlin, Kathrin Schlumpf, Nastassja Patane and Jean - Michel Scheidegger


EAN: 7640111135302

Added by: KingRavenous Modified by: jomanst
Added on: 2008-11-23 14:36:51 Last modified on: 2019-11-26 10:47:07