Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

TimeMage > Shadow Realm
TimeMage - Shadow Realm
TimeMage discography (demos)
< Living in a Glasscase
TimeMage discography (all)
< Living in a Glasscase

Shadow Realm


Release date:
December 10th, 2004
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Deadly Accident 01:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Still Alive 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Shadow Realm 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fly 05:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Beyond the Stars 05:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Drowned in Blood 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. She's So Neat 05:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. My Call 06:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. I'll Take Revenge 04:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Our Souls Will Unite 05:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Burn in Hell 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Forgive Me 04:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Christian "Zottel" Müller Vocals (additional)
Stefan C. Schenkel Vocals, Keyboards, Programming, Drums, Vocals (backing), Vocals (additional)
Tobias Bradneck Guitars (rhythm), Guitars (acoustic)
Andreas Schenkel Vocals
Thomas "Wicky" Gaddum Guitars (lead)
Florian Klein Guitars (lead), Guitars (rhythm)
Daniel "Otti" Ott Vocals
Anne Bradneck Vocals, Vocals (additional)
Anja Kütter Vocals
There are no reviews for Shadow Realm yet. You can write one.

All tracks written and produced by Stefan C. Schenkel,
except track 5,9,12 by Schenkel/Bradneck,
except track 3, 7, 11 by Schenkel/Klein,
except track 4 by Schenkel/Ott.

line up:
Stefan C. Schenkel: all Keyboards & Vocals on track 3, 5, 7, 9, 11
Backing Vocals on track 2,4,10,12
Additional vocals on track 6,8
Growls on track 2.
Tobias Bradneck: Rhythm Guitar on track 2, 3, 4, 5, 9, 10
Acoustic Guitar on track 12.
Daniel “Otti” Ott: Vocals on track 2,4,10.
Florian Klein: Rhythm Guitar on track 3,7,11
Lead Guitar on track 7.
Thomas “Wicky” Gaddum: all Lead and Solo Guitars except on track 7.
Anne Bradneck: Vocals on track 6 and Additional Vocals on track 10.
Anja Kütter: Vocals on track 8.
Andreas Schenkel: Vocals on track 12.
Florian “Zottel” Müller: Additional Vocals on track 11.

Added by: matelko Modified by: frozenfilth
Added on: 2004-12-18 04:30:34 Last modified on: 2015-06-04 11:13:25