Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Thy Light > No Morrow Shall Dawn
Thy Light - No Morrow Shall Dawn
Thy Light discography (all)
< Suici.De.pression

No Morrow Shall Dawn

Thy Light

Release date:
July 20th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Pest Productions
500 copies
5 reviews (avg. 50%)
1. Suici.De.spair 03:32   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Wanderer of Solitude 10:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. No Morrow Shall Dawn 13:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Corredor Seco 03:36   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Bridge 09:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Paolo Bruno All instruments, Vocals
Tim Yatras Vocals (track 3)
Miscellaneous staff
Ricardo Biancarelli Mixing, Mastering
Christophe "Volvox" Szpajdel Logo
Alex Witchfinder Lyrics
Paolo Bruno All instruments, Vocals
Tim Yatras Vocals (track 3)
Read Ctrl C, Ctrl V, Thesaurus 50% Mealann May 24th, 2014
Read Was it worth the wait? 90% Spatupon December 22nd, 2013
Read Thy Shite 5% dommedagssalme October 16th, 2013
Read 2013 New Age Grammy Snub? 16% Zodijackyl September 29th, 2013
Read Back with a bang 90% GuardAwakening September 3rd, 2013

Also available in a limited edition 8-panel digipak CD, limited to 500 copies.

The album was streamed in its entirety on the Pest Productions Bandcamp profile on July 2nd, 2013; 18 days before its release date.

"Corredor Seco" in Portuguese translates to "Dry Corridor", the name of a wet and restricted place in the middle of "The Zone", a "mystical" nuclear forbidden area in Andrei Tarkovski's movie "Stalker" (1979).


Barcode: 8 88174 11191 9

Added by: K1ng Ant1chr1st Modified by: Verd
Added on: 2013-07-02 16:37:50 Last modified on: 2017-04-17 16:50:23