Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Warlords of Hell

Thy Infernal

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Hate Storm
2 reviews (avg. 80%)
1. Armageddon 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Rotting in Hell 06:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Wolfstorm 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Dark Wings Unfurl 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Immortal Satanic Spirit 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Night of the Full Moon 08:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Warlords of Hell 09:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Lord of the Abyss  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Slut Guitars
Rapist Guitars
Armageddon Vocals, Bass
Impaler Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Ray Miller Design
Joe Petagno Artwork
Christophe "Volvox" Szpajdel Logo
Slut Guitars
Rapist Guitars
Armageddon Vocals, Bass
Impaler Drums
Read Sounds of the world ending... 85% erebuszine May 10th, 2013
Read Typical... 74% Snxke July 7th, 2004

Track 8 is a bonus track available on all versions except the American release.

Recording information:

Recorded April 1, 2, 8, 9 - May 15, 16, 2000.
Mixed June, 2000.
Mastered by Kevin Nettleingham.
Produced by Thy Infernal.
Recorded and mixed By Max Rust.


Barcode: 7898410000047

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2019-08-29 18:58:55