Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Throneum > Death Throne Entities
Throneum - Death Throne Entities
Throneum discography (main)
< Deathcult Conspiracy
Morbid Death Tales
Throneum discography (all)
< Trupi jad

Death Throne Entities


Release date:
October 25th, 2011
Catalog ID:
MOON 078
Pagan Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
1 review (avg. 90%)
Side A
1. Deathlust 02:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Return of the Tyrants 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Cult from Ekron 03:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bottomless Grave 02:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Baphomet (Miasma cover) 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Pestilent Winds of Namtaru 03:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Scripts of Dead God 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. In Blasphemy 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. He Has Lain Down and Is Never to Rise Again 05:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Armagog Bass
Thermonuclear Philosopher Drums
The Great Executor Guitars, Vocals
Hellscreamaross Vocals (track 7)
Miscellaneous staff
Klaudiusz Witczak Artwork
Janusz Bacik Engineering
Hellscreamaross Vocals (track 7)
Klaudiusz Witczak Artwork
Janusz Bacik Engineering
Read Death metal mayhem 90% dismember_marcin January 2nd, 2012

Limited black 12" LP with huge 8-page booklet.

Music and lyrics by Great Executor, except "Return of The Tyrants", "Pestilent Winds of Namtaru" music by Thermonuclear Philosopher.
"Blasphemy" written by Miasma.
Artwork by Klaudiusz Witczak.

Recording information:

Recorded in May/June 2011 at eMDeKa Studio, Bytom. Produced by Throneum. Engineered by Janusz Bacik.

Added by: silentvolk Modified by: Insidiae
Added on: 2011-10-13 19:12:48 Last modified on: 2018-05-21 09:24:36