Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Threshold End > The Ominous Inception
Threshold End - The Ominous Inception
Threshold End discography (main)
< In the Jaws of Curse
Threshold End discography (all)
< The Ancient Ones

The Ominous Inception

Threshold End

Release date:
October 17th, 2022
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, Digipak, Slipcase
Mutilated Records
300 copies
None yet
1. Muyso Akyqake 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Abode of the Dead 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Watchers 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Lizard’s Message (Ifá) 03:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Enslaved God (Olokun) 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Rivers of Blood (Ngafùa) 04:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Embodied Torment (Omen) 03:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Hateful Void 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Thirst on My Grave 03:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. In the Face of Iniquity 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Rotting Essence (Outer Gods) 03:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. The Ancient Ones (Born into the Chasm)  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Ominous Inception yet. You can write one.
Added by: extreme Sounds Blog Modified by: Grinderrr
Added on: 2022-10-19 22:42:12 Last modified on: 2023-01-01 10:53:34