Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Wizar'd > Infernal Wizardry
The Wizar'd - Infernal Wizardry
The Wizar'd discography (main)
Pathways into Darkness
The Wizar'd discography (all)
< Killing Ourselves to LIVE!
Pathways into Darkness

Infernal Wizardry

The Wizar'd

Release date:
October 14th, 2008
Catalog ID:
AXE 38
Rusty Axe Records
None yet
1. Horned Lord 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Witchwither 06:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Infernal Wizardry 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Depressive Holiday 09:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Crushing Gothic Slime 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gloomwing 01:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Plague Ship of Doom 05:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Megalomaniac 12:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Iron Tyrant Drums
Will Fried Guitars (lead), Vocals, Analogue FX
Blackie the Crimson Heretic of a Thousand Eyes Bass
Sir Nun Piss Guitars (rhythm)
There are no reviews for Infernal Wizardry yet. You can write one.

All songs written by Ol' Rusty Vintage Wizard Master.

The actual song "The Megalomaniac" is only about 8:20. It is followed by a few minutes of silence, and then before the end of the track there is a brief, hidden song.

Recording information:

Recorded in October, 2006, at Manilla Maniacs Studios.


Mastering SID Code: IFPI L028
Mould SID Code: IFPI 1023
Matrix / Runout: 7135 + + HP92103

Added by: Rusty_Axe Modified by: wulfy
Added on: 2008-10-15 15:43:40 Last modified on: 2017-02-21 13:33:42