Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

In Triumph

The Quill

Release date:
April 7th, 2006
Catalog ID:
SPV 99832 CD-E
Version desc.:
None yet
1. Keep the Circle Whole 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Yeah 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Slave/Master 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Broken Man 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Man in Mind 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Merciless Room 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Trespass 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Black 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. No Light on the Dark Side 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Triumph Is a Sea of Flame 04:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. In the Shadows 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Down 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Magnus Ekwall Vocals
Christian Carlsson Guitars
Roger Nilsson Bass
Jolle Atlagic Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Tommy Newton Engineering, Mixing, Mastering, Producer
Tommy Newton Engineering, Mixing, Mastering, Producer
There are no reviews for In Triumph yet. You can write one.

Produced by Tommy Newton.
Photos by Anders Erlandsson.
Sleeve Design by Tristan Greatrex.
Broken Man Video Directed by Nicla Wimmerberg & Kristoffer Hindhammar.

Recording information:

Recorded, Mixed, Produced by Tommy Newton at Area 51 Studios, September-October 2005.


Barcode: 693723998329
Matrix / Runout: 51829498/99832-1 21 IFPI 0723

Added by: WhisperingGloom Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2006-01-12 08:07:03 Last modified on: 2016-12-16 14:08:35