Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Outer Limits > World Metal Domination
The Outer Limits - World Metal Domination
The Outer Limits discography (all)
< Demo 2009

World Metal Domination

The Outer Limits

Release date:
July 5th, 2014
Catalog ID:
Stormspell Records
None yet
1. The Outer Limits 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Holocaust of Dreams 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bonded by Metal 04:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Suicide 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Living in Your Nightmare 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. World Metal Domination 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Hate Machine 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Freedom Is a Dirty Word 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Dancho Guitars (rhythm)
The Policeman Bass
Dave Drums
Jelyo "Holt" Guitars
Georgy Peichev Vocals
There are no reviews for World Metal Domination yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded at Staffa Studio, Burgas, 2013


Barcode: 7 00736 19393 8

Added by: Dembo Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2014-07-05 09:18:53 Last modified on: 2014-08-26 04:32:51