Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Malice > Legions of the Dawn
The Malice - Legions of the Dawn

The Malice discography (all)
< The Unholy Communion

Legions of the Dawn

The Malice

Release date:
March 25th, 2020
Catalog ID:
SAT284 / MHP 20-344
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Satanath Records
500 copies
None yet
1. The Heirs ov Sekhmet 03:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Witchery 03:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Purson 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Aeon ov Horus 04:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Paimon 03:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Ophidian 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Son ov Midian 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Possessed 03:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Bebal 03:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Legions of the Dawn yet. You can write one.

Co-release with More Hate Productions.

Includes 8-page booklet and Pit-Art CD.

Originally was self-released under title "The Unholy Communion" as demo in 2019. "Legions Of The Dawn" released as debut full-length album with new mastering and artwork. Cover art by Remy from Headsplit Design.

Official music video:
- Purson

Added by: HeavierThanThou Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2020-02-02 11:42:38 Last modified on: 2020-09-14 06:25:01