Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Hollow Earth Theory > Rise of Agartha
The Hollow Earth Theory - Rise of Agartha

The Hollow Earth Theory discography (main)
< Watch the World Collapse
The Hollow Earth Theory discography (all)
< Hanging of the Followers

Rise of Agartha

The Hollow Earth Theory

Release date:
November 17th, 2008
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Rise of Agartha Pt. 1 01:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Steps of Solomon 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Transmission 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Epidemic 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. City of the Damned 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hostage 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Hero Before Dawn 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. A Hundred Suns 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Serpent 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. North Star 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Tempus Terminus 01:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Rise of Agartha Pt. 2 08:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Craig Mackay Drums, Samples
Jonathan Stubbs Guitars
Chris Clarke Bass, Vocals
Nathan James Biggs Vocals
There are no reviews for Rise of Agartha yet. You can write one.


Barcode: 5050521007076
Matrix / Runout: CDS4714 01
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
Mould SID Code: IFPI 04AS

Added by: reddragon2410 Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2009-01-25 17:55:39 Last modified on: 2018-12-26 16:59:44