Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Gladiator > Demo 2002
The Gladiator - Demo 2002
The Gladiator discography (demos)
Point of No Return
The Gladiator discography (all)
Point of No Return

Demo 2002

The Gladiator

Release date:
November 2002
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Age of Torment (intro)  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Soil of Fate  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Rape  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Guardian  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Johan Petersson Bass
Bartosz Naleziński Drums
Davor Tepic Guitars
Rob Ahrling Vocals
Hans Danielsen Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Varg Strand Engineering, Mixing
Varg Strand Engineering, Mixing
There are no reviews for Demo 2002 yet. You can write one.

recorded at Mystical Arts Studios in Nov. 2002
engineered & mixed by Varg Strand and The Gladiator.
all music Written and Composed by The Gladiator

With this demo the band got voted as \"the best Nordic demoband\" by the Swedish Close-Up Magazine.

Added by: Phuling Modified by: artery
Added on: 2006-03-15 11:29:36 Last modified on: 2012-04-21 04:27:47