Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Dead Youth > Intense Brutality
The Dead Youth - Intense Brutality
The Dead Youth discography (main)
The Dead Youth discography (all)
< Intense Brutality
Rehearsal Demonstration

Intense Brutality

The Dead Youth

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Grind Core International
1 review (avg. 83%)
1. (Intro) Rising from the Depths 01:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Roachmotel 03:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Trained for Life 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Disease and Decay 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Gregory 00:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Day the Retards Roamed the Earth 05:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Intense Brutality 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Enema Picnic 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. F.F.C. (Fuckin' Fat Chicks) 01:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Stonehead 03:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Senile Pediphile 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Dead Youth 03:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
John Karnes Bass
Joe Schaeffer Drums
Rick Sprague Guitars
Dave Piekarz Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Chris Paps Producer, Engineering
Mitch Nawara Artwork
Chris Paps Producer, Engineering
Mitch Nawara Artwork
Read Intense...and brutal! 83% enigmatech February 18th, 2021

- The title of track 6 is shortened to "...Roamed the Earth" on the back cover from "The Day the Retards Roam the Earth", which is how it appears on the disc.

Recording information:

- Recorded and mixed at Brook Recordings, Brookfield, IL.
- Co-produced by The Dead Youth.


Barcode (Text): 0 9768-89800-2 1
Barcode (Scanned): 097688980021
Matrix / Runout: 3673 RL 01% B
Matrix / Runout (Mould/hub-etched): MADE IN USA

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Voidhanger2
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2020-04-16 15:50:02