Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


The Body

Release date:
January 3rd, 2011
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Corleone Records
1000 copies
None yet
1. Always Waiting 06:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fails 06:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Night Terrors 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Empty (Suiciety) 03:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Untitled 06:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Untitled 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Cop Killer (Body Count cover) 04:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Dead Cops 05:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Even the Saints Knew Their Hour of Failure and Loss 06:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Ruiner 06:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Sarin. How the Gods Kill 05:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Here Come the Tears (Judas Priest cover) 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Do They Owe Us a Living (Crass cover) 02:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Tired of Being Alive (Danzig cover) 02:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Police Story (Black Flag cover) 02:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
16. Black Boys on Mopeds (SinĂ©ad O'Connor cover) 06:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Anthology yet. You can write one.

Comes in a gatefold cardboard cover with a silk-screened insert.

The tracklist on the back cover has the tracks in chronological order; the insert has them in the order in which they appear on the release.

Tracks 1-4 were originally released as a cassette The Body.
Tracks 5-8 were previously self-released as a CD-R called Even the Saints Knew Their Hour of Failure and Loss.
Track 9 was previously released on the split 7" w/ Get Killed.
Tracks 10 & 11 were previously released on the 7" Cop Killer / Dead Cops in 2005.
Track 12 was previously unreleased.
Tracks 13-16 were originally self-released on a CD-R called "2008 Tour CD-R".

Recording information:

Tracks 1-4 were recorded in 2003 at Dead Air
Tracks 5-8 were recorded in 2006 at Sparkle City
Track 9 was recorded in 2004 at Machines with Magnets
Tracks 10 & 11 were recorded at Machines with Magnets
Track 12 was recorded in 2004 at Machines with Magnets
Tracks 13-16 were recorded in 2008 and mixed at Devil's Rainbow

Added by: MaleficDevilry Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2011-03-10 22:23:41 Last modified on: 2023-01-05 16:39:57