Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Blood and Locusts

The Arson Project

Release date:
December 12th, 2008
Catalog ID:
Power It Up Records
1 review (avg. 90%)
1. God of War 01:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Locust Swarm 01:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Forsaken 01:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Black List 01:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Mentalt Avrättad 03:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ghost City 01:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. My Regret 00:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Unbreakable 01:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Deathbed Labour 00:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Holy Vindication 01:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Daniel Rosenqvist Guitars
Oscar Lindberg Drums
Niklas Larson Vocals
Sebastian Kling Bass
Miscellaneous staff
William Blackmon Producer, Engineering
William Blackmon Producer, Engineering
Read Blood, holy blood! 90% Agony_Index January 7th, 2009

On the day of recording "The Black List", vocalist Niklas Larson had a sore throat. This resulted in his voice sounding different (audibly sore), but the take was ultimately kept.


Matrix / Runout: docdata media DIGG P.I.U. 98
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88
Mould SID Code: IFPI 5225

Added by: Ghost_City Modified by: jed1337
Added on: 2008-12-30 03:56:51 Last modified on: 2017-09-13 01:13:53