Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Testament > Animal Magnetism
Testament - Animal Magnetism
Testament discography (misc)
< Native Blood
Original Album Series
Testament discography (all)
< Dark Roots of Earth
Original Album Series

Animal Magnetism


Release date:
April 19th, 2013
Catalog ID:
NB 3083-1
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Nuclear Blast
7" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
2000 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Animal Magnetism (Scorpions cover) 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
2. Powerslave (Iron Maiden cover) 06:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Chuck Billy Vocals
Alex Skolnick Guitars
Eric Peterson Guitars
Greg Christian Bass
Gene Hoglan Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Juan Urteaga Recording, Mixing
Paul Suarez Recording (additional)
Eliran Kantor Cover art
Gene Hoglan Drums
Juan Urteaga Recording, Mixing
Paul Suarez Recording (additional)
Eliran Kantor Cover art
There are no reviews for Animal Magnetism yet. You can write one.

Vinyl delineation:
- 250 gold
- 250 blue
- 250 red
- 250 green
- 1000 picture disc

Released on Record Store Day 2013 (April 19th, 2013 in Europe; April 20th in the USA).

Recording information:

Recorded at Trident Studios, Martinez, CA.
Additional recordings at Spin Studios, Long Island City, NY.


Barcode: 7 27361 30831 5
Matrix / Runout: (Side A): NB3083-1 BD06616-01 A1 MK
Matrix / Runout: (Side B): NB3083-1 BD06616-01 B1 MK
Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped) (picture disc): PIRATES PRESS-NB R-3083-1 A 10642301/4
Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped) (picture disc): PIRATES PRESS - NB R - 3083-1 B 10642302/4
Label Code: LC 07027

Added by: headlocker Modified by: Sullen Demigod
Added on: 2013-03-18 18:24:05 Last modified on: 2022-12-21 01:47:07