Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Last Dance


Release date:
Catalog ID:
NW CD-015
Northwind Records
1 review (avg. 75%)
1. Efialtes 06:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ask Whoever 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Tears of the Fallen 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Five for... 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Relic of Time 06:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Unstable Fairytale 08:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. 7/10ths to Madness 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Last Dance 06:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Gavin Parkinson Bass
Colin Butler Drums
Darren Parkinson Guitars
Christos Tsotsos Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Greg Chandler Engineering, Mixing, Recording
Luigi Stefanini Mastering
Greg Chandler Engineering, Mixing, Recording
Luigi Stefanini Mastering
Read Epic Power Doom Metal? Odd. 75% Perplexed_Sjel May 23rd, 2009

Recording information:

Recorded, engineered and mixed at Priory Recording Studios in Birmingham, UK, on various dates during August and October, 2004.
Mastered at New Sin Studios, Italy.
All songs composed and performed by Tefra.
All lyrics written by Christos Tsostos, 2004.


Barcode: 8031380000344

Added by: Thorgrim Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2006-12-17 08:39:18 Last modified on: 2017-06-09 11:00:04