Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Under Siege


Release date:
May 22nd, 2020
Catalog ID:
DVP 151
Dying Victims Productions
12" vinyl
None yet
1. Fast and Filthy 03:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fire in Sight 03:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Frostbite Bitch 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mud City Maze 01:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. 23-11-0 02:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ride the Rails 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Bunker (Under Siege) 02:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Lights Out at Bedlam 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
Staffan Guitars (lead)
Dagge Bass
Leo Drums
Edde Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for Under Siege yet. You can write one.

Regular edition on black vinyl, with insert, poster, sticker, post card and download code.
Special edition on colored vinyl, with insert, poster, sticker, post card, download code and patch.

Official promo track:
— "Fast and Filthy"

Added by: LordOfAngmar Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2020-02-27 14:05:50 Last modified on: 2020-05-21 21:09:10