Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Nemesis Enforcer

Supreme Pain

Release date:
June 1st, 2009
Catalog ID:
MAP 074
Metal Age Productions
2 reviews (avg. 83%)
1. Darkening Age Rise 01:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Vengeful Wrath 05:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Legacy of Chaos 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Unholy Throne 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Threshold of Immortality 05:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. To Serve in Slavery 06:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lobotomy of the Soul 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Goddess of Divine Retribution 06:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Nemesis Enforcer 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Erwin Harreman Guitars
Bas Brussaard Guitars
Aad Kloosterwaard Vocals
Tadej Cholewa Bass
Toep Duin Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Mottla-Art Cover art
Jörg Uken Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Mottla-Art Cover art
Jörg Uken Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Read Moving forward 95% satanhatta_ September 25th, 2013
Read Brutality enforcer 70% autothrall November 14th, 2009

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Soundlodge Studio, Germany 2009.
All music written & arranged by Supreme Pain.
All lyrics by Supreme Pain.


Barcode: 8586009500625

Added by: supremepain Modified by: Apistevist
Added on: 2009-03-07 08:29:42 Last modified on: 2018-01-05 10:02:38