Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sun of the Sleepless > Shadows of the Past
Sun of the Sleepless - Shadows of the Past
Sun of the Sleepless discography (misc)
< I
Samhain Celebration MMXVII
Sun of the Sleepless discography (all)
< To the Elements
Samhain Celebration MMXVII

Shadows of the Past

Sun of the Sleepless

Release date:
July 21st, 2017
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, Gold vinyl
Lupus Lounge
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
150 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Thou, Whose Face Hath Felt the Winter's Wind 06:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Grimme Pain 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nebelmond 04:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Dunkelheit (Burzum cover) 07:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. A Wolf in Sheep Skin Clad 03:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Romanze Zur Nacht 05:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Neunter November 03:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Tausend Kalte Winter 06:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Spring '99 05:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Shadows of the Past yet. You can write one.

It features all Sun of the Sleepless recordings from 1998-2004 - "Poems to the Wretches Hearts" (1999), "Tausend Kalte Winter" (2000) as well as the tracks of the split EP with Nachtmahr (2004) - which have been remastered especially for this release.


Barcode: 884388407602
Matrix / Runout: BH81191-01 A1 SJ
Matrix / Runout: BH81191-01 B2 SJ
Label Code: LC 10160

Added by: organaband Modified by: odium
Added on: 2017-05-24 08:50:28 Last modified on: 2017-08-23 07:45:10