Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher. the Weak and the Wounded

Sun of Nothing

Release date:
April 12th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Venerate Industries
None yet
1. Hollow 10:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Mr. Dudley's Soul (Intro) 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mr. Dudley's Soul 07:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. White Freak 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Prisons You Create 10:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Dead Hands and Stupid Hearts 06:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. As You Laugh I Envy You 12:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Andreas Starogiannis Bass, Vocals
Dimitris Zafeiropoulos Drums
Ilias Apostolakis Vocals
Giannis Panoutsopoulos Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Georgios Mpriggos Producer, Engineering, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Georgios Mpriggos Producer, Engineering, Recording, Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for the Weak and the Wounded yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded, produced, engineered, and mixed by Georgios Mpriggos and Sun of Nothing at Rocksound Studio.
Mastered at Rocksound Studio.


Matrix / Runout: DPH VEIN 003
Mould SID Code: iƒpi 5908
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD34

Added by: LTG Modified by: LOYAL2ONE
Added on: 2007-04-30 11:38:50 Last modified on: 2016-12-12 07:07:59