Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Standing Ovation > The Antikythera Mechanism
Standing Ovation - The Antikythera Mechanism
Standing Ovation discography (main)
Gravity Beats Nuclear
Standing Ovation discography (all)
< Scars Suit Me
Gravity Beats Nuclear

The Antikythera Mechanism

Standing Ovation

Release date:
November 2nd, 2012
Catalog ID:
Inverse Records
None yet
1. Scatter 02:04   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Escapade 03:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Travesty 02:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Black Box 06:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hey Ho! 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hemorrhage 06:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. I Have Superhuman Powers 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Break the News 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Antikythera Mechanism Pt. 1 - Xek√≠nima 08:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Antikythera Mechanism Pt. 2 - Eureka 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Antikythera Mechanism Pt. 3 - Apoptosis 05:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Johannes Kurvinen Guitars
Jouni Partanen Vocals
Panu Nykänen Bass
Mikko Kymäläinen Drums
Antti Kukkonen Guitars
Petri Eskola Keyboards
Miscellaneous staff
Janne Saksa Recording, Mixing, Mastering
Janne Saksa Recording, Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for The Antikythera Mechanism yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Sound Supreme studios, Hämeenlinna, Finland in August 2012.

Added by: Ziotopanga Modified by: memorius
Added on: 2012-10-04 06:47:43 Last modified on: 2021-03-06 04:04:38