Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Spiker > Heavy Metal Macht > 2019, 12" vinyl, Dying Victims Productions (Special edition)
Spiker - Heavy Metal Macht
Spiker discography (all)
< Saufen an der Meile

Heavy Metal Macht


Release date:
July 8th, 2019
Catalog ID:
DVP 130
Version desc.:
Special edition
Dying Victims Productions
12" vinyl
1 review (avg. 20%)
1. Heavy Metal Macht 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Teufelskreis 05:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Der Rock der es bringt 04:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Kommando 04:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rockmanie 03:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Original line-up
Band members
Otte Bass
Faxe Drums
Max Guitars
Julian Vocals
Original line-up
Otte Bass
Faxe Drums
Max Guitars
Julian Vocals
Read Heavy metal impotence 20% Felix 1666 August 12th, 2019

Special MLP version on white vinyl, with insert, poster, sticker and woven patch.

Added by: gorilla1969 Modified by: gorilla1969
Added on: 2019-07-20 11:55:02 Last modified on: 2019-07-20 12:06:32