Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Soilent Green

Release date:
July 19th, 2005
Catalog ID:
RR 6644-2
Relapse Records
5 reviews (avg. 69%)
1. Scarlet Sunrise 01:03   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Leaves of Three 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. A Scream Trapped Underwater 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Forgive & Regret 02:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. 12 oz. Prophet 02:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Southern Spirit Suite 00:35   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Pretty Smiles & Shattered Teeth 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Liquor & Cigarettes 00:46   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Theory of Pride in Tragedy 05:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Fingernails on a Chalkboard 03:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Paper Cut 00:58   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
12. They Lie to Hide the Truth 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Another Cheap Brand of Luck 00:32   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
14. This Glass House of Broken Words 02:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. A Permanent Solution to a Temporary Problem 02:00   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Tony White Guitars
Brian Patton Guitars
L. Ben Falgoust II Vocals
Scott Crochet Bass
Tommy Buckley Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Erik Rutan Producer, Engineering
Erik Rutan Producer, Engineering
Read Not Great, but Still Fine 77% JamesIII February 21st, 2010
Read A waste of good money 14% Cravinov13 March 25th, 2007
Read Supreme freestylin'... 80% SculptedCold February 7th, 2006
Read A Decent Confrontation with... 75% MDHGuitars3 August 27th, 2005
Read Confrontation 100% Frank_Budd August 16th, 2005

There is a hidden track after track 15. The hidden track is a re-recording of the track "Pothead" from their "Squiggly" demo.

There's also a Japanese import which features a bonus track "Numb Around the Heart" (3:07)

A music video was made for "Leaves of Three".

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Mana Studios in Tampa, Florida in January 2005.
Mastered at West West Side Music in Tenafly, New Jersey in February 2005.


Barcode: 781676664429

Added by: xaero317 Modified by: asphaalanx
Added on: 2015-04-21 03:07:24 Last modified on: 2017-08-26 04:20:43