Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
May 11th, 2018
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, 2 colors
Relapse Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
1400 copies
4 reviews (avg. 78%)
Side A
1. Savagery 04:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Siege Engine 05:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Skull Session 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Reversal of Fortune 02:01   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Exacting Revenge 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Medieval 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Line of Dissent 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Cruel Blade of the Guillotine 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Hordes 01:57   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. High Rate Extinction (Crowbar cover) 02:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Noah Carpenter Guitars
Sherwood Webber Vocals
Joe Keyser Bass
Bob Beaulac Drums
Dave Matthews Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Jesse Levitt Cover art
Tom Case Recording
Dave Otero Recording
Jesse Levitt Cover art
Tom Case Recording
Dave Otero Recording
Read Every drop of blood spills. 65% GrizzlyButts June 12th, 2018
Read Brutal but with variation. 74% MrMetalpants June 10th, 2018
Read Wait for it, Wait for... 78% Cosmic Mystery May 15th, 2018
Read Well-developed BDM 95% Mailman__ May 12th, 2018

Official music videos:
—"Skull Session"

Pressing info:
- 1300 copies on black vinyl.
- 100 copies on bronze and oxblood merge with bone white and swamp green splatter.

Recording information:

Recorded by Tom Case at Doomsday Bunker Studio, NY, and Dave Otero at Flatline Audio, Colorado.


Barcode: 781676739813
Matrix / Runout: RELAPSE RECORDS-RR7398-1B 168889E2/A
Matrix / Runout: RELAPSE RECORDS-RR7398-1A 168889E1/A
Label Code: RR7398

Added by: HeavierThanThou Modified by: jed1337
Added on: 2018-03-13 12:23:13 Last modified on: 2018-05-23 22:16:34