Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Time of the Sword Rulers


Release date:
September 2008
Catalog ID:
Metal on Metal Records
None yet
1. Death to the False 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Time of the Sword Rulers 01:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Coming of Chaos 07:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Heavy Metal Sacrifice 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Wrath of Odin's Sons 15:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Dark Tower 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. You Traveled Many Miles (For a Heavy Metal Show) 05:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. In Metal We Trust 06:37   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Siege of Gondor 06:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Save the Devil (From His Cage) 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. She-Ra (You Will Be Mine) 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Paolo Parente Cover art
Simone A. Peruzzi Layout
Robbie Houston Mixing
There are no reviews for Time of the Sword Rulers yet. You can write one.

"Time of the Sword Rulers" contains the re-mixed and re-mastered songs from the "Swords" EP (tracks 1-5) and "The Gore of War" split EP (tracks 6-9) plus 2 bonus tracks:
- "Save the Devil (From His Cage)" (never released before, recorded under the side project name SHREDDER, with Jason Conde-Houston and Jesse Jensen),
- "She-Ra (You Will Be Mine)" (previously unreleased version).

Added by: SaulVerner Modified by: The Red Tower
Added on: 2008-09-10 19:36:33 Last modified on: 2017-08-10 02:44:48