Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Breakin' Chains

Silver Mountain

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Hex Records
None yet
1. Prophet of Doom 03:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Before the Storm 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Felo de Se 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Man of No Present Existence 04:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Scarlet Pimpernel 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Maniac 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Axeman and the Virgin 04:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Breakin' Chains 03:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rider of the Night 02:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. A.S.W.A.S.T 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Butterfly 03:51   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Dance Around the Fire 05:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Millattack 03:04   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Breakin' Chains yet. You can write one.

Mostly re-recordings of old songs.

Recording information:

Produced and recorded by Silver Mountain at the following studios:
Der Bunker, Anderslov, Sweden (drums & keyboards)
Arctic Studios, Malmo, Sweden (bass)
71st Street Recording Complex, NYC, USA (keyboard solos)
Barracuda Power Station, Los Angeles, CA, USA (guitars & vocals)

Mixed and mastered at Barracuda Power Station by Jonas Hansson
Additional mixing at Master Groove Studios, Los Angles, CA, USA

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-03-19 06:34:17