Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy


Sieges Even

Release date:
July 1st, 1990
Catalog ID:
SPV 084-76212
1 review (avg. 97%)
1. Alba 00:35   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Epitome 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Apotheosis 06:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Seasons of Seclusion (The Prison) 04:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. An Essay of Relief (A Tangerine Dream) 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Disintegration of Lasting Hope 06:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Elegy (Window of Perception) 00:50   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Steps 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Corridors 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Vacuum Tube Processor 04:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. An Act of Acquiescence 07:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Anthem Chapter I 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Anthem Chapter II 01:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Oliver Holzwarth Bass
Alex Holzwarth Drums
Markus Steffen Guitars
Franz Herde Vocals
Thomas Hellhake Violin (track 1)
Joe Pöhlmann Piano
Miscellaneous staff
Charlie Bauerfeind Producer
Thomas Hellhake Violin (track 1)
Joe Pöhlmann Piano
Read Step by Step Towards the... 97% bayern May 22nd, 2017

Tracks 1-7: Tangerine Windows of Solace (Part I-VII).

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Lakeside-Studios, Utting, West-Germany during March/April 1990.


Barcode: 4001617762127
Matrix / Runout: CDT-BERLIN 084-76212 01
Rights Society: GEMA
Label Code: LC 9002

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: khabarov
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-12-14 06:09:19