Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Coffin - The Complete Discography


Boxed set
Release date:
November 13th, 2009
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Century Media Records
4000 copies
None yet
1. When Death Joins Us (demo)  
  (loading notes...)
2. Rotting Ways to Misery (demo)  
  (loading notes...)
3. Shadows of the Past  
  (loading notes...)
4. Journey to Pohjola (demo)  
  (loading notes...)
5. North from Here  
  (loading notes...)
6. The Trooper  
  (loading notes...)
7. Amok  
  (loading notes...)
8. Love & Death  
  (loading notes...)
9. Down  
  (loading notes...)
10. Frozen  
  (loading notes...)
11. Crimson  
  (loading notes...)
12. The Cold White Light  
  (loading notes...)
13. The Funeral Album  
  (loading notes...)
14. Buried Alive I  
  (loading notes...)
15. Buried Alive II  
  (loading notes...)
16. Dead Leaves  
  (loading notes...)
17. Buried Alive I (DVD)  
  (loading notes...)
18. Buried Alive II (DVD)  
  (loading notes...)
There are no reviews for Coffin - The Complete Discography yet. You can write one.

This set includes 16 CDs (144 audio tracks), 2 DVDs (42 videos) and a book. It is limited to 4,000 copies worldwide.

CD 16 entitled "Dead Leaves" is a collection of b-sides and other rarities.
1. The Glow of 1000 Suns
2. Amok Run
3. No Tomorrow
4. Ever-Frost (Edit)
5. Routasydän
6. Killing Me Killing You (Edit)
7. No One There (Desolate Single Version)
8. Creep
9. Digging the Grave
10. I Wanna Be Somebody
11. House of the Rising Sun
12. Nepenthe (live)
13. Brief Is the Light (live)


Barcode: 5 051099 776609

Added by: Viral Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2009-10-17 00:02:17 Last modified on: 2018-02-02 07:34:33