Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Secret Island / Toxic Joint > Catathelasma Imperiale
Secret Island / Toxic Joint - Catathelasma Imperiale
Secret Island discography (misc)
< Split of Doom
Secret Island discography (all)
< Split of Doom

Catathelasma Imperiale

Secret Island / Toxic Joint

Release date:
August 14th, 2014
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
100 copies
None yet
1. Toxic Joint - Toxic Joint 05:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Toxic Joint - The Devil's Bong 04:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Toxic Joint - Sorrow 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Secret Island - Lost Castles 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Secret Island - Prayer for the (M)asses (Saint Vitus cover) 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Secret Island - Last Drink of Poe 01:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Secret Island
Antonis Hantziparasidis Bass, Guitars, Keyboards
Dimos Konstantinidis Drums
Akis Bouklas Vocals
Antonis Karagiannis Guitars
Toxic Joint
Tolis Xarizopoulos Drums
Hlias Vasiliadis Bass
Tolis Karagiannis Guitars
Stathis Papalitsas Vocals
There are no reviews for Catathelasma Imperiale yet. You can write one.

Layout and design by Kostas Theoharis

Recording information:

Toxic Joint:
recorded at studio "Amnesia Lefkovrisi,Kozani Greece by Alex
mixed and mastered at studio"Vault"Kozani Greece by Kostas Theoharis

Secret Island:
guitars,bass,keyboards recorded at studio"Caravan"Grevena,Greece by Antonis Hatziparasidis.
drums recorded at studio"Vault"Kozani,Greece by Kostas Theoharis
vocals recorded at studio"Manosound"Athens Greece by John Manopoulos

Added by: Azmodes Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2014-08-14 10:13:57 Last modified on: 2022-04-16 00:30:01