Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

The Darkness Comes


Release date:
Catalog ID:
MET 103
Metal Master Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Alchemy 02:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Empty House 07:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Exile 03:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Dream Comes True 02:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Ride the Wind 03:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Tears 03:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Chantal 02:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Son of the Evil 03:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rastan 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. C.S. Club 01:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
Andrew Hobler Bass
Eddie Santillo Guitars (lead), Guitars (rhythm)
Doc Pisani Vocals, Drums
Cherry Guitars (rhythm), Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
There are no reviews for The Darkness Comes yet. You can write one.

All songs mixed at Gamma Records Studio (Milan)
All lyrics by Doc Pisani
All songs arranged by SCHYTE

Vinyl edition of 2000. Catalogue number MET 103.

Added by: max_lynx Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2006-07-29 15:14:11 Last modified on: 2018-11-12 00:20:50