Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Redefined Self-Hatred


Release date:
June 18th, 2016
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
CD-R, Limited edition
Rot'em Records
25 copies
None yet
1. Bow to Me 02:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fair Mother 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Cycle 02:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bastard Son 05:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Crushfuck 03:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Epilogue 02:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
B.G Drums, Vocals
P.L Guitars, Bass, Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
P.L Recording, Mixing
B.G Drums, Vocals
P.L Guitars, Bass, Vocals
P.L Recording, Mixing
There are no reviews for Redefined Self-Hatred yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1, 2, 3 and 6 originally released on "Saudade" EP (2015) as I, II, III and IV.
Track 4 originally released as the "Bastard Son" single (2015).
Track 5 originally from unreleased "Dronecore Demo".

Recording information:

Tracks 1, 2, 3 and 6:
Recorded instrumentally in the depths of Satan's Cove in December 2014.
Vocals recorded in Studio 4 at Fanshawe College in March 2015.
Track 4:
Drums and guitars recorded at Fanshawe College in Studio 2.
Extra guitars, vocals, and sound effects done at Satan's Cove.

Added by: Colonel Para Bellum Modified by: Snow Listener
Added on: 2016-09-23 18:41:54 Last modified on: 2017-02-22 04:08:06