Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Dark Gift


Release date:
Catalog ID:
LMC 193
Version desc.:
Lion Music
None yet
1. Invictus (Master of Fate ReMix) Remix by The Dreamside 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Dark Gift (The Lygophilia ReMix) Remix by The Dreamside 05:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Eternitas (Infinite Synthesis) Remix by TmV (The Shade Factory) 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Fall from Grace (The Fallen Remix) Remix by Örkki (SinMasters) 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Dark Gift (TimV Fused Radio Edit) Remix by TmV (The Shade Factory) 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. No Tears, No Embrace (The Satyr’s Cave Club Remix) Remix by Örkki (SinMasters) 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Ewigkeit (Ikuisuus Chill Out ReMix) Remix by Örkki (SinMasters) 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Dark Gift (album version from "Eternitas") 04:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Making of "Eternitas" (video) 10:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Jan "Örkki" Yrlund Artwork, Layout, Photography
Jan "Örkki" Yrlund Artwork, Layout, Photography
There are no reviews for The Dark Gift yet. You can write one.

This is a techno-dance remix album.

Roman Schönsee - vocals
Kemi Vita - vocals
Judith "Ciara" Stüber - vocals
Jan "Örkki" Yrlund - guitars
Oliver Philipps - piano
Miloš Marićević - bass
Merijn Mol - drums & percussion

08 - The Dark Gift (album version from 'Eternitas')
- Video making of 'Eternitas' (only digipack)

Recording information:

Music: Jan "Örkki" Yrlund

"Invictus": Roman Schönsee / Chorus based on poem of William Ernest Henley (1849-1903)
"The Dark Gift", "Fall from Grace" and "Eternitas": Roman Schönsee / Kemi Vita
"No Tears, No Embrace" and "Ewigkeit" by Judith "Ciara" Stüber

Added by: TheEgo Modified by: Grinderrr
Added on: 2006-12-28 05:05:25 Last modified on: 2016-02-27 11:22:20